The Team

Graham Hughes - Hon President

Sir Drummond Bone - Hon Vice President (Vice Chancellor - University of Oxford)

Richard Peacock - Hon Vice President & Director (Consultant Director - Anglesey Circuit)

Michael Ashcroft  - Club Chairman and Director (mja “at”    mob:0782 123 0961  MSA National A  Clerk of Course

Colin Brady - (cb “at” Ormskirk Motorfest Liaison Officer.

Stephen Stephen - Chief Marshal Lee Reece - Chief Course Marshal

Jef Sumner - Event Radio Control Officer.

Kev Haworth - PR and Media Officer and Signing-on.

Honorary Commentators: Neville Hay and Steve Berry.

Top ∧